Workshop Calendar

All workshops are held at our Human Synergistics office in Mount Prospect, IL, a northwest suburb of Chicago, unless otherwise indicated.

If you have questions about our workshops or the accreditation process, or if you'd like help deciding which workshops are right for you, please get in touch and we will be happy to assist you.

Contact us

Culture Workshop

The first step to becoming accredited in the Organizational Culture Inventory® (OCI® ) and Organizational Effectiveness Inventory® (OEI)

Workshop Dates Price Advance Registration Date / Price Online Registration
Culture - March 12-14, 2018
$3,000.00
Friday, January 26, 2018
$2,500.00
Culture - June 12-14, 2018
$3,000.00
Friday, April 27, 2018
$2,500.00
Culture - August 27-29, 2018
$3,000.00
Friday, July 13, 2018
$2,500.00
Culture - October 9-11, 2018
$3,000.00
Friday, August 24, 2018
$2,500.00
Culture - December 4-6, 2018
$3,000.00
Friday, October 19, 2018
$2,500.00

Impact Workshop

The first step to becoming accredited in Leadership/Impact® (L/I) and Management/Impact® (M/I)

The February 2018 Impact Workshop is sold out. Please join us for one of our other 2018 Impact Workshop dates!

Workshop Dates Price Advance Registration Date / Price Online Registration
SOLD OUT - Impact - February 20-22, 2018
$1,500.00
Friday, January 5, 2018
$1,200.00
Impact - June 4-6, 2018
$1,500.00
Friday, April 20, 2018
$1,200.00
Impact - September 26-28, 2018
$1,500.00
Friday, August 10, 2018
$1,200.00

Culture & Impact Combined Workshop

This special session combines the Culture and Impact Workshops in one week.

Workshop Dates Price Advance Registration Date / Price Online Registration
Culture/Impact - May 14-18, 2018
$4,000.00
Friday, March 30, 2018
$3,500.00

Styles Workshop

The first step to becoming accredited in the Life Styles Inventory (LSI) and ACUMEN® Leadership WorkStyles

Workshop Dates Price Advance Registration Date / Price Online Registration
Styles - April 10-12, 2018
$1,500.00
Friday, February 23, 2018
$1,200.00
Styles - July 9-11, 2018
$1,500.00
Friday, May 25, 2018
$1,200.00
Styles - November 13-15, 2018
$1,500.00
Friday, September 28, 2018
$1,200.00